The Family Reviews Beetlejuice

Beetlejuice

beetlejuice

Brigette: Didn’t really remember how inappropriate this film was until we were already watching it with Gran and the kids. I still love it though and think it is one of Tim Burton’s better films. And the fact that it introduced me to Harry Belafonte makes me love it all the more.

Morgan: As with all Tim Burton films, Beetlejuice was creepy, whimsical and funny all at once. I would not suggest watching it with your grandmother (as I did) but I think it got a laugh out of everyone and was interesting and silly at the same time. Perfect Halloween film or a perfect film if you want something a little different to watch.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Tell us what you think!

