Gable Reviews Lemony Snicket: The Unauthorized Autobiography

Lemony Snicket: The Unauthorized Autobiography by Lemony Snicket

Lemony_Snicket_The_Unauthorized_Autobiography

This book was at first quite easy to understand and interesting, answering none of the questions I came here to answer but all the questions I had along the way. But the more I read, the more confusing it was and the less I could piece it together. However, at the last chapter, I found more of the information piecing together but, just as I thought I was about to find the answers to all my questions, the book ended and I was left unsatisfied and still confused.

Tagged , , ,

Tell us what you think!

