Gable Reviews Shouldn’t You Be In School?

Shouldn’t You Be In School? by Lemony Snicket

Shouldnt-You-Be-in-School-Lemony-Snicket

I enjoyed this book more than I thought I would. It was a great way to finish up this year of reading. I will miss this challenge but I will also very much enjoy my big break. This book has something for everyone; it has romance, it has mystery, it has intensity, it has excitement, it has horror, it even has a bit of fantasy! It had me hooked from page one. It also has some really nice quotes and very poetic speeches. It’s a wonderful, meaningful, and exciting story for everyone to enjoy.

Tagged , , , ,

Tell us what you think!

